top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWilliam Kirkpatrick

Back in action!


After a long semester of student teaching high school Biology at Oak Ridge High School, I am back in the lab hard at work! I am officially certified to teach high school biology, but now it's time to continue crunching numbers and digging holes. I have tons of data to work with from last summer's field work.

I also got some great news! The grey-breasted flycatcher paper I worked on during the summer of 2017 was accepted last week! First publication out the door! I will post the citation as soon as it is published in Ornitología Neotropical.

Current Citation:

McGee MR, Edwards DA, Kirkpatrick WH, Greeney HF, Sheldon KS. Accepted. Breeding behavior of the Gray-breasted Flycatcher (Lathrotriccus griseipectus) in southwestern Ecuador. Ornitología Neotropical.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page